Sallisaw Planning Commission

Sallisaw Planning Commission
The Sallisaw Planning Commission consists of seven (7) members, each appointed by the Mayor confirmed by the Board of city Commissioners. They are appointed for three (3) year terms. The Planning Commission is a recommending body to the Board of city Commissioners.

Monthly Meetings
  • First Tuesday of each Month at 5:30 p.m.
  • 111 N. Elm Street (Directions)
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All

  • Marley Abell, Chairman
  • Jayne Hadley
  • Steve O'Neal
  • Albert Sallee
  • Ronnie Woodward
  • Amanda Sullivan
  • Matthew Duke